President:  Elizabeth Cates
Vice Pres:  Dennis Ostland
Treasurer:  Melissa Doig
Secretary:  Beth Wetterer

David Gilbert
Claudia Shirley
Mindy Hartley
Trish Storey
Steve Hancock

Thanks to the Sunnyland Property Owners Association (SBPOA),  special and vital community attributes are maintained. The SBPOA Board Officers' & Trustees would like to express our gratitude for the support we receive from our membership. 

Are you new to the Neighborhood?  Join with us today!          

Thank you for contacting us. We will get back to you as soon as possible
Oops. An error occurred.
Click here to try again.